Branchen-News

Entwicklung der Keramikfaser

Ansichten : 1154
Autor : Heaterk
Updatezeit : 2022-09-01 18:02:01

Seit dem Aufkommen von Keramikfasern hat dieses neue Material sofort viele Märkte erobert, vom Schweißschutz bis zur Luft- und Raumfahrt, Sie können es sehen.

Wie haben keramische Fasern in nur wenigen Jahrzehnten die Materialwelt auf den Kopf gestellt? Heaterk zieht für Sie Bilanz über die Entwicklung keramischer Fasern.

Entwicklung der Keramikfaser

Keramikfasergewebe von 1941

1941 verwendete die amerikanische Babcock Wilcox Company natürliches Kaolin, das in einem Lichtbogenofen geschmolzen und zu Keramikfasern geblasen wurde.

In den späten 1940er Jahren stellten zwei Unternehmen in den USA Aluminiumsilikatfasern her und verwendeten sie erstmals in der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie.

In den 1950er Jahren wurden Keramikfasern offiziell in die industrielle Produktion aufgenommen.

In den 1960er Jahren wurden verschiedene Keramikfaserprodukte entwickelt und in der Wandverkleidung von Industrieöfen verwendet.

Seit der globalen Energiekrise im Jahr 1973 haben sich Keramikfasern rasant entwickelt, wobei sich Aluminiumsilikatfasern mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 10 % bis 15 % am schnellsten entwickelt haben.

Entwicklungsstand der Keramikfaser

Keramische Faserprodukte

Die Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada sind bedeutende Hersteller von Keramikfasern mit einer Jahresproduktion von etwa 100.000 Tonnen, was etwa 1/3 der weltweiten Gesamtproduktion von feuerfesten Fasern ausmacht.

Die Produktion von Keramikfasern in Europa nimmt mit einer Jahresproduktion von etwa 60.000 Tonnen den dritten Platz ein. Unter den Keramikfasern mit einer Jahresproduktion von 300.000 Tonnen ist der Anteil verschiedener Produkte grob: Matten und Fasermodule 45%; Tiefziehplatten, Filze und Sonderformteile 25 %; Schüttfaser Baumwolle 15 %; Faserseile, Stoffe und andere Stoffe 6 %; Faseramorphes Material 6%: Faserpapier 3%.

Entwicklungsstand der Keramikfaser in China

China-Keramikfasergewebe

Chinas Keramikfaserproduktion begann relativ spät. In den frühen 1970er Jahren wurde es erfolgreich entwickelt und in der Beijing Refractory Factory und der Shanghai Refractory Factory in die Massenproduktion gebracht. In den folgenden 10 Jahren wurden Keramikfaserprodukte hauptsächlich durch das Verfahren "Schmelzen im Lichtbogenofen, Einblasen von Primärluft in die Fasern und nasses Handfilzen" hergestellt. Die Technologie ist rückständig, und die Produkte sind einzeln.

Im Jahr 1984 führte die Fabrik für feuerfeste Materialien der Shougang Company das Widerstandsverfahren ein, das in die Produktionslinie für Nadelvliese aus Faserkeramikfasern der CE Company in den Vereinigten Staaten einspinnt. bis 1987 Henan Shanxian Electric Guangdong Gaoming Aluminiumsilikatfaserfabrik bzw. Guiyang Refractory Material Factory. Die Einführung von 3 Produktionslinien für Keramikfaser-Akupunkturdecken und Vakuumformungstechnologie mit unterschiedlichen Maßstäben und Faserformungsmethoden von BW Company und Ferro Company in den Vereinigten Staaten hat das Erscheinungsbild von rückständigen Produktionsanlagen und Einzelprodukten im Keramikfaser-Produktionsprozess meines Landes verändert .

Seit 1986 hat mein Land 82 verschiedene Arten von Widerstandsmethoden zum Spinnen (oder Blasen) von faserbildenden Trockenakupunkturdecken-Produktionslinien durch die Verdauung und Absorption der importierten Keramikfaser-Produktionsausrüstung und -technologie entwickelt und entworfen, kombiniert mit nationalen Bedingungen, in 45 Firmen. Die Jahresproduktion hat mehr als 100.000 Tonnen erreicht und ist damit zum weltweit größten Produzenten geworden. Diversifizierte Produktvarianten: Neben der Massenproduktion von Niedertemperatur-, Standard-, Hochreinheits-, Hochaluminium- und anderen Keramikfaser-Akupunkturdecken und ultraleichtem Harz-Trockenverarbeitungsfilz (Platte) ist dies auch möglich Produzieren Sie 14% ~ 17% ZrO2-Verbundfaserdecke. Seine Betriebstemperatur kann über 1300 ℃ erreichen.

In den späten 1980er Jahren investierten die japanische Naoki Weaving Company, Interlais, und andere Unternehmen für gewebte Produkte nacheinander in professionelle Keramikfaser-Textilproduktionsunternehmen in Peking und bauten sie auf und produzierten Keramikfasergewebe, Riemen, gedrehte Seile, Hüllen und quadratische Verpackungen in Chargen. So wurden beispielsweise Keramikfasertextilien, Faserbaumwolle und Prozessanlagen, die zur Herstellung von Fasergeweben erforderlich sind, lokalisiert.

In den frühen 1990er Jahren führten Peking, Shanghai, Liaoning Anshan, Shandong, Henan Sanmenxia und andere Orte nacheinander die Keramikfaser-Sprühtechnologie und -ausrüstung aus den Vereinigten Staaten, Frankreich, Kouben und anderen Ländern ein. und angewandte Keramikfaser auf Industrieöfen in der Metallurgie und Petrochemie. Das Besprühen der Ofenauskleidung spart Energie und erzielt gute wirtschaftliche Vorteile. Es wurde weithin gefördert und hat erfolgreiche Erfahrungen mit der Anwendung von Industrieöfen und Heizgeräten in metallurgischen und mechanischen Sektoren gesammelt. Die keramischen Fasergießmassen, Kunststoffe, Abstriche und andere faserige amorphe Materialien haben nicht nur inländische Produktionsunternehmen etabliert. Dennoch wurden sie auch in verschiedenen Industrieöfen, Heizgeräten und Hochtemperaturleitungen populär gemacht und eingesetzt.

Gegenwärtig befindet sich die Keramikfaser meines Landes in der Phase der kontinuierlichen Anpassung und Entwicklung. Der Produktionsprozess und die Ausrüstung von Keramikfasern, insbesondere der Produktionsprozess und die Ausrüstung von Trockenakupunkturdecken, sind auf dem weltweit fortschrittlichsten Niveau. Neue keramische Fäden und Produkte wie Fasern, polykristalliner Mullit und Mischfaserprodukte wurden erfolgreich entwickelt. Sie wurden in die industrielle Produktion überführt, um faserige Feuerfestleichtstoffe zu einer kompletten Produktserie zu machen. Die kontinuierliche Erweiterung des Anwendungsspektrums von Keramikfasern hat dazu geführt, dass der Einsatz von hochfesten, witterungsbeständigen Hartfaser-Wandverkleidungen immer beliebter wird. Gleichzeitig hat die Entwicklung der Keramikfaser-Produktionstechnologie die Entwicklung der Keramikfaser-Anwendungstechnologie und Konstruktionsmethoden stark vorangetrieben.

Egal, ob Sie mehr über Hochleistungs-Keramikfaserprodukte erfahren möchten oder danach suchen, Heaterk hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller von feuerfesten Dämmstoffen; Seit 22 Jahren beliefern wir Tausende von Kunden in 115 Ländern mit professionellen feuerfesten Keramikfaser-Isoliermaterialien . Wenden Sie sich jetzt an das erfahrene Team von Heaterk , um kostenlose Muster und Designs zu erhalten.

im zusammenhang mit der Nachrichten
lesen sie mehr >>
May .13.2024
Apr .26.2024
Apr .15.2024
Mar .28.2024

Industry News

Development of Ceramic Fiber

Views : 1160
Author : Heaterk
Update time : 2022-09-01 18:02:01

Since the advent of ceramic fibers, this new material has instantly occupied many markets, from welding protection to aerospace, you can see it.

How did ceramic fibers upend the field of materials in just a few decades? Heaterk will take stock of the development of ceramic fibers for you.

Development of Ceramic Fiber

Ceramic fiber fabric from 1941

In 1941, the American Babcock Wilcox Company used natural kaolin to be melted in an electric arc furnace and blown into ceramic fibers.

In the late 1940s, two companies in the United States produced aluminum silicate fibers and used them for the first time in the aerospace industry.

In the 1950s, ceramic fibers have been formally put into industrial production.

In the 1960s, various ceramic fiber products were developed and used in the wall lining of industrial kilns.

Since the global energy crisis in 1973, ceramic fibers have developed rapidly, among which aluminum silicate fibers have developed the fastest, with an annual growth rate of 10% to 15%.

Development Status of Ceramic Fiber

Ceramic Fiber Products

The United States and Canada are significant producers of ceramic fibers, with an annual output of about 100,000 tons, accounting for about 1/3 of the world's total production of refractory fibers.

The output of ceramic fiber in Europe ranks third, with an annual production of about 60,000 tons. Among the ceramic fibers with a yearly output of 300,000 tons, the proportion of various products is rough: blankets and fiber modules 45%; vacuum forming panels, felts, and special-shaped products 25%; bulk fiber cotton 15%: fiber rope, cloth, and other fabrics 6%; fiber amorphous material 6%: fiber paper 3%.

Development status of ceramic fiber in China

China ceramic fiber Fabric

China's ceramic fiber production started relatively late. In the early 1970s, it was successfully developed and put into mass production in Beijing Refractory Factory and Shanghai Refractory Factory. In the following 10 years, ceramic fiber products were mainly produced by the process of "electric arc furnace melting, primary air blowing into fibers, and wet hand-made felting." The technology is backward, and the products are single.

In 1984, Shougang Company's refractory material factory introduced the resistance method spinning into fiber ceramic fiber needle-punched blanket production line from CE Company in the United States; until 1987, Henan Shanxian Electric Guangdong Gaoming Aluminum Silicate Fiber Factory and Guiyang Refractory Material Factory respectively. The introduction of 3 ceramic fiber acupuncture blanket production lines and vacuum forming technology with different scales and fiber-forming methods from BW Company and Ferro Company in the United States has changed the appearance of backward production equipment and single product in my country's ceramic fiber production process.

Since 1986, my country has developed and designed 82 different types of resistance methods spinning (or blowing) fiber-forming dry acupuncture blanket production lines through the digestion and absorption of the imported ceramic fiber production equipment and technology, combined with national conditions, In 45 companies. The annual output has reached more than 100,000 tons, becoming the world's largest producer. Diversified product varieties: in addition to mass production of low-temperature type, standard type, high-pure type, high-aluminum type, and other ceramic fiber acupuncture blankets and ultra-light resin dry-process felt (board), it can also produce 14%~17% ZrO2 composite fiber blanket. Its operating temperature can reach above 1300 ℃.

In the late 1980s, Japan's Naoki Weaving Company, Interlais, and other woven products companies successively invested in and built professional ceramic fiber textile production enterprises in Beijing and produced ceramic fiber cloth, belt, twisted rope, casing, and square packing in batches. Such as ceramic fiber textiles, bulk fiber cotton, and process equipment required for producing fiber fabrics have been localized.

In the early 1990s, Beijing, Shanghai, Liaoning Anshan, Shandong, Henan Sanmenxia, and other places successively introduced ceramic fiber spraying technology and equipment from the United States, France, Kouben, and other countries; and applied ceramic fiber to industrial kilns in metallurgy and petrochemical sectors. Spraying the furnace lining saves energy consumption and achieves good economic benefits. It has been widely promoted and has gained successful experience applying industrial furnaces and heating devices in metallurgical and mechanical sectors. The ceramic fiber castables, plastics, smears, and other fibrous amorphous materials have not only established domestic production enterprises. Still, they have also been popularized and applied in various industrial furnaces, heating devices, and high-temperature pipelines.

At present, my country's ceramic fiber has been in the stage of continuous adjustment and development. The production process and equipment of ceramic fiber, especially the production process and equipment of dry acupuncture blankets, are at the world's advanced level. New ceramic threads and products such as fiber, polycrystalline mullite, and mixed fiber products have been successfully developed. They have been put into industrial production to make fibrous light refractory materials form a complete series of products. The continuous expansion of the application range of ceramic fibers has led to the increasing popularity of the application of high-strength, weather-resistant stiff fiber wall linings. At the same time, the development of ceramic fiber production technology has extensively promoted the development of ceramic fiber application technology and construction methods.

Whether you're interested in learning about or looking for high-performance ceramic fiber products, Heaterk is more than happy to help. We are a professional manufacturer of fireproof insulation materials; for 22 years, we have provided professional ceramic fiber fireproof insulation materials to thousands of customers in 115 countries; now, contact Heaterk's experienced team to get free samples and designs Program.

Related News
Read More >>
Expert Guide: Choosing the Best Removable Thermal Insulation Jackets for Your Needs Expert Guide: Choosing the Best Removable Thermal Insulation Jackets for Your Needs
May .13.2024
This expert guide will provide you with comprehensive information about removable thermal insulation jackets for different applications. The essential factors that this guide will cover are material properties, thermal efficiency, durability, and cost-effectiveness. Besides this, you can get an overview of the customization options available to meet specific requirements.
Understanding Fiberglass: Fire Safety and Heat Resistance Understanding Fiberglass: Fire Safety and Heat Resistance
Apr .26.2024
Exploring Fiberglass: A comprehensive guide to its robust fire safety features as an exceptional heat resistance material, solidifying its status as a premier fire-resistant material.
Heat-Resistant Wonders: How High Silica Fiberglass Fabric Excels in Extreme Temperatures! Heat-Resistant Wonders: How High Silica Fiberglass Fabric Excels in Extreme Temperatures!
Apr .15.2024
Explore the exceptional heat resistance of high silica fiberglass fabric and its most pivotal applications in extreme temperature environments.
Is Kevlar Fireproof? Unveiling the Truth Behind Kevlar's Flame Resistance Is Kevlar Fireproof? Unveiling the Truth Behind Kevlar's Flame Resistance
Mar .28.2024
Discover the truth about Kevlar's flame resistance. Explore whether Kevlar is truly fireproof and how its exceptional heat resistance makes it a valuable asset in various industries.