Branchen-News

Wärmeschutz in der Lebensmittelindustrie

Ansichten : 1314
Autor : Heaterk
Updatezeit : 2022-06-29 12:37:08

Der Wert der Isolierung in Lebensmittelbetrieben

lebensmittelverarbeitende Industrie

Lebensmittelbetriebe verwenden mehrere Wärmetherapiemethoden, die über die Umgebungstemperatur hinausgehen und unterhalb der Umgebungstemperatur aufgeführt sind. Diese Betriebstemperaturniveaus sind für lebenswichtige Vorgänge in der Lebensmittelproduktion von entscheidender Bedeutung. Unzureichende thermische Wirksamkeit während des gesamten Toastens führt zu teuren Leistungsverlusten.

Wärmeverluste können zu verminderter Wirtschaftlichkeit und Umweltproblemen führen.

Zylindereinheiten und entsorgtes heißes Wasser in „einer der Milchproduktionsanlagen“ am 10. Ramadan City betrugen 1207,40, 105,66, 343,28 bzw. 977,99 MJ/h. Die thermischen Energieverluste aus Dampf und erschöpften Rohren betrugen 897,86 MJ/h bzw. 239,09 MJ/h. Der Prozentsatz der thermischen Energieverluste von horizontalen Dampfrohren macht 93,37 % aus, während die thermischen Enpipes-Verluste von vertikalen Dampfrohren 6,63 % der gesamten thermischen Energieverluste von Werksdampfrohren ausmachen. Der Anteil horizontaler Dampfrohre, vertikaler Dampfrohre und Volldampfrohre bildete etwa 96,77 %, 51,83 % bzw. 93,78 % der vollständigen horizontalen, abrupten bzw. gesamten Anlagendampfrohre. Die prozentuale Wärmeenergieeinsparung aufgrund der Isolierung der Dampfrohre unter Verwendung von drei verschiedenen Isoliermaterialien waren komprimierte Glasfasern, die mit einer Aluminiumplatte mit einer Dicke von 2 Zoll bedeckt waren, handelsübliche Glasfasern, die mit Aluminiumfolie mit einer Dicke von 2 Zoll bedeckt waren. Kommerzielles Fiberglas wurde mit Aluminiumfolie mit einer Dicke von 1 Zoll bedeckt, wodurch 87,07 %, 78,92 % bzw. 76,96 % eingespart wurden, während die Abgasrohre durch komprimiertes Fiberglas isoliert wurden, das mit der Aluminiumplatte mit einer Dicke von 2 Zoll bedeckt war, was 94,21 % einsparte. Stichworte: Wärme, Energie, Verluste, Wärme, Dämmstoffe, Einsparung, Anlage



Die Isolierung spielt danach eine wesentliche Funktion in lebensmittelverarbeitenden Betrieben , indem sie den Ertrag abschirmt und gleichzeitig wichtige Prozesse ermöglicht, damit Kunden weltweit frisches Obst und Gemüse aus der ganzen Welt genießen können.

Wo Isolierung zum Umgang mit wichtigen Lebensmitteln passt


Die Strategien zur Handhabung von Lebensmitteln sind sehr unterschiedlich, aber einige typische Fälle, die auf eine zuverlässige Wärmeüberwachung zählen , sind Kochen, Emulgieren, Fermentieren, Sterilisieren und Braten. Die Assimilation der Wärmedämmung ist ein ziemlich grundlegendes Thema.

Abgeschirmte Vorhänge

Isoliervorhang
Eine zuverlässige Option zur Wärmeisolierung in lebensmittelverarbeitenden Betrieben ist die Verwendung von leichten Wärmeisoliervorhängen, um bestimmte Arbeitsplätze zu trennen. Sie werden auch in Lagerraumanwendungen verwendet, um verpackte Lebensmittel auf einem hervorragenden Umgebungstemperaturniveau zu halten.

Denn Isoliervorhänge sind kein Bestandteil des Lebensmittelhandhabungsverfahrens. Das mit Kieselgel beschichtete Glasfasergewebe kann die Anforderungen von Wärmedämmvorhängen in Bezug auf die Wärmeübertragung erfüllen, und das mit Kieselgel beschichtete Glasfasergewebe kann die Anforderungen von Wärmedämmvorhängen in Bezug auf eine freundliche Botschaft und auch eine hohe Verschleißfestigkeit gut erfüllen.

Thermische Isolierung: Vorteile Vergangenes Temperaturniveau

Silikonisolierung
Dies ist ein Beispiel dafür, wie Isolierung in einer Lebensmittelhandhabungsanlage freigesetzt werden kann. Es gibt jedoch keine Einschränkung, wie Hochleistungsisolierung in einer Handhabungsatmosphäre verwendet werden kann.

PTFE-beschichtetes Gewebe

Auf Förderbändern sind PTFE-beschichtete Glasfasermaterialien eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Optionen.

Die Vorteile von PTFE-beschichteten Materialien sind die Mischung aus PTFE-sicher ( FDA-Kriterium ), Hitzebeständigkeit ( ASTM-D6413 Basic -325 ℃ ) und Glasfasern haben eine hervorragende Abriebfestigkeit und mechanische Beständigkeit, wodurch sie optimal für die Verwendung als Lebensmittel geeignet sind Förderbänder .


Jede dieser Anwendungen verlangt nach einer speziellen Wärmedämmleistung, die nicht nur besondere Wärmedämmanforderungen, sondern auch strenge gesundheitliche Anforderungen erfüllt und gleichzeitig die persönlichen Nutzungsvorgaben erfüllt. Silikon-Glasfaserbeschichtungen für gekühlte Rohrleitungen sollten eine hohe Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit aufweisen, um eine möglichst hohe Verdichtung und eine konstante Spülung für die regelmäßige Reinigung zu bewältigen. Die Keramikfaser-Isolierschicht im Inneren des Ofens muss der Hitzebelastung von über 1000 ° C standhalten und ist sicher und absolut sicher.

Während sich der Wert von Isolierprodukten in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung hauptsächlich auf die hohe Lebensmittelqualität und den Erfolg konzentriert, gibt es viele Faktoren, warum Isolierprodukte auf dem Markt für die Lebensmittelverarbeitung hervorragende Renditen erzielen.

frühere :
nächste :
im zusammenhang mit der Nachrichten
lesen sie mehr >>
May .13.2024
Apr .26.2024
Apr .15.2024
Mar .28.2024

Industry News

Thermal Protection in the Food Processing Industry

Views : 1323
Author : Heaterk
Update time : 2022-06-29 12:37:08

The Value of Insulation in Food Handling Plant Kingdoms

food processing industry

Food handling plants use several warm therapy methods that run over and are listed below ambient temperature levels. These running temperature levels are vital for vital procedures in the food production procedure. Inadequate thermal effectiveness throughout toasting straight leads to expensive power losses.

Heat loss can lead to reduced economic efficiency and environmental problems.

Cylinder units and discarded hot water in “one of dairy production plants” on the 10th of Ramadan City were 1207.40, 105.66, 343.28, and 977.99 MJ/h, respectively. The thermal energy losses from steam and exhausted pipes were 897.86 MJ/h and 239.09 MJ/h, respectively. The percent of thermal energy losses from horizontal steam pipes represents 93.37%, while vertical steam pipes' thermal enpipes'losses represent 6.63% of total thermal energy losses from plant steam pipes, respectively. The rate of horizontal steam pipes, vertical steam pipes, and full steam pipes formed about 96.77%, 51.83%, and 93.78% of complete horizontal, abrupt and total plant steam pipes, respectively. The percent of thermal energy saving due to insulating the steam pipes using three different insulation materials were compressed fiberglass covered with the aluminum slab with a thickness of 2 inches, commercial fiberglass covered with aluminum foil with a thickness of 2 inches. Commercial fiberglass was covered with aluminum foil with a thickness of 1inch saving 87.07%, 78.92%, and 76.96%, respectively, while insulated the exhausting pipes by compressed fiberglass covered with the aluminum slab with a thickness of 2 inches, saving 94.21%. Keywords: Thermal, energy, losses, heat, Insulation materials, saving, plant



Insulation, after that, plays an essential function in food handling plants, shielding earnings while allowing vital procedures to permit worldwide customers to take pleasure in fresh fruit and vegetables from all over the world.

Where Insulation Fits Essential Food Handling


Food handling strategies differ extensively, yet some typical instances that count on reliable warm monitoring consist of cooking, emulsifying, fermenting, sterilizing, and roasting. The assimilation of thermal insulation is a reasonably fundamental issue.

Shielded Drapes

Insulation Curtain
A reliable thermal insulation option in food handling plants is the usage of lightweight thermal insulation drapes to divide particular workstations. They are likewise used in storage space applications to keep packaged foods' excellent ambient temperature levels.

Because insulation drapes are not a component of the food handling procedure. The silica gel-coated glass fiber textile can satisfy the requirements of thermal insulation drapes in terms of warm transmission, and silica gel-coated glass fiber textile can well meet the needs of thermal insulation drapes in terms of friendly message and also high wear resistance.

Thermal Insulation: Advantages Past Temperature level

silicone insulation
This is one instance of how insulation can be released in a food handling plant. Yet, there is no restriction on how high-performance insulation can be used in a handling atmosphere.

PTFE coated fabric

On conveyor belts, PTFE-coated glass fiber materials are one of the most extensively used options.

The benefits of PTFE-coated materials are the mix of PTFE safe (FDA criterion), heat resistance (ASTM-D6413 basic -325 ℃), and glass Fibers have outstanding abrasion resistance and mechanical stamina, making them optimal for usage as food-grade conveyor belts.


Each of these applications calls for a particular thermal insulation service that not just fulfills particular thermal insulation demands yet likewise rigorous health requirements while fulfilling personal usage specifications. Silicone fiberglass coat coats for cooled piping should have a high dampness resistance to manage feaspossibledensation and constant flushing for regular cleansing. The ceramic fiber insulation coat inside the kiln is required to satisfy the heat stress over 1000 ° C and is safe and entirely safe.

While the value of insulation products in food handling is mainly concentrated on high food quality and success, there are many factors why insulation products supply excellent returns in the food handling market.

Related News
Read More >>
Expert Guide: Choosing the Best Removable Thermal Insulation Jackets for Your Needs Expert Guide: Choosing the Best Removable Thermal Insulation Jackets for Your Needs
May .13.2024
This expert guide will provide you with comprehensive information about removable thermal insulation jackets for different applications. The essential factors that this guide will cover are material properties, thermal efficiency, durability, and cost-effectiveness. Besides this, you can get an overview of the customization options available to meet specific requirements.
Understanding Fiberglass: Fire Safety and Heat Resistance Understanding Fiberglass: Fire Safety and Heat Resistance
Apr .26.2024
Exploring Fiberglass: A comprehensive guide to its robust fire safety features as an exceptional heat resistance material, solidifying its status as a premier fire-resistant material.
Heat-Resistant Wonders: How High Silica Fiberglass Fabric Excels in Extreme Temperatures! Heat-Resistant Wonders: How High Silica Fiberglass Fabric Excels in Extreme Temperatures!
Apr .15.2024
Explore the exceptional heat resistance of high silica fiberglass fabric and its most pivotal applications in extreme temperature environments.
Is Kevlar Fireproof? Unveiling the Truth Behind Kevlar's Flame Resistance Is Kevlar Fireproof? Unveiling the Truth Behind Kevlar's Flame Resistance
Mar .28.2024
Discover the truth about Kevlar's flame resistance. Explore whether Kevlar is truly fireproof and how its exceptional heat resistance makes it a valuable asset in various industries.